You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RE Born Day!

in #mothers6 years ago

Wow!. You have no idea how glad i am to have you post this. I can't wait to see you back here fully, at home with us.

Happy birthday to her. Apples doesn't fall too far from the tree. She is stunning.

Tomorrow it is. I look forward to those birthday pictures.

This post is a timely relief. Don't stay too far away anymore Mamma...hahaha

Stay good and come back soon...i wish you strength.

Sort:  

Hahha! Yeah I am back more or less:)
That’s me being 9 months pregnant
My daughter doesn’t like me to post too many personal pictures :)
So good to “see” all of you again

Wooooow!. No wonder. I see so much resemblance. Yes, she has her reasons and i think that's fine.

Really glad to "see" you back here. Really excited to be reading from you.

Today is the day: Happy birthday to your daughter. I wish her a lifetime of joy and happiness. Send me the address so i can come for the party...hahahaha

You look beautiful even when you are pregnant

Thank you and here is Tahnee !

7AFA6FE0-0CA8-4288-8424-29484C398CE5.jpeg

Yes its not always easy to be a mother, mothers really do good works before child grows and do things themselves. Well done mama

Even if she dont wanna show her face, the stature shows shes beautiful. Just like you

Wooow! This is a wonderful message you sent to her. I am deeply touched by this, really. I am sure your best is good enough for her. You are one amazing and proud mother and i know she sees all you had to deal with aand still came through for her. Thank you for sacrificing 24 years for me and more still to come. I celebrate you both. Tell her happy birthday on my behalf and tell her she is limitless. She can be anything because she is @mammasitta's daughter and apples are not expected to fall too far from the tree.

She is stunning!

Beautiful, stunning, pretty, lovely and delectable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14