Life as a new mommy

in #mothers7 years ago

I had my first baby about 2 months back and boy can I tell you it feels like forever. Loosing your sense of being independent is crazy especially if your living in a city like the big apple 🍎. But the minute that bundle of joy looks up at me every morning I must say it was worth it. Us new moms and old moms and mom figures in general can go on a vent and blog about this all day. But instead of blogging about lack of sleep, I would love to take you step by step through my journey and do'S and dont's about motherhood ! Alongside the fabulous products I encounter that will save you big bucks!IMG_9631.PNG If you want to hear more about this journey and get new tips on being a mom or pregnancy in general hit the upvote button for more !

Sort:  

IT's always incredible to see a new mother's journey. I can't wait to hear updates on your journey.

Thank you 😊 I will be updating shortly hope too see you here again !

welcome baby to the new world @newyorkfever

Thank you 😊

Would love to hear your further experience!

I would also like to hear about the rest to come. It's the most beautiful thing ever, and can get just as much crazy sometimes.
Good luck mommy.
I have a few posts about motherhood too.
Followed and upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45