MY MOTHER'S SPECIAL

in #mothers6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180102_131447-1.jpg
my mother
It gladden my heart this morning when my phone automatically updated me that today is mothers day, but a thought kept coming to my mine that we just celebrated international women's day two months ago, but I quickly remembered that it was women's day, not mothers day.

That made me to quickly remembered that they is a very big different between a woman and a mother, I also realised that:

all mothers are women but not all women are mothers

It takes a virtous woman to be a mother and not a slay queen.

Blessed be the man who marries a virtous woman, because you have found a treasure and you are highly favoured and you shall live long, but woe to him who marries a slay queen because your name is sorry and your life and future is in danger.

IMG_20180102_131519.jpg
my mother & I

Who is a mother?

  • A mother is a virtous woman who cares for her husband, children and family always.

  • A mother doesn't discriminate, but rather takes both other people children as her own.

  • A mother ensures that everyone in the family are satisfied before considering herself worthy.

  • A mother embraces love and peace within and outside the family.

With all the above mentioned qualities of a mother, ask yourself a question;

Am I a mother?

Being a mother is not giving birth to a child, afterall prostitutes do give birth and sell the baby out to mothers who needs it.

You can have a two sisters, a wife replacement or two wives but you can't have two real mothers, if you have one, take good care of her because true mothers are expensive.

For our women, don't just be a woman but rather be a mother because if you are a mother, your man, children and everyone will value you.

As for our guys, if you want to enjoy your life, marriage and live longer, marry a mother, don't just marry a woman because most of the women out there are not mothers but slay queens, and your marriage to them is the beginning of your downfall.

To my sweet mother, I love you so much, you carried me inside of you for good 9 months, you delivered me, you nursed me, suffer for me, teach me, train me, mummy, you gave me life, you did what no other person can do, I say thank you mother, though I don't care for you now as I ought to do, but I will do more because all I am today is because of you.

IMG_20180102_131447-1.jpg
my beloved mother

You train me from stage to stage till I become whom I am today
IMG_20180109_165506.jpg
my mum middle, myself right, my kid sis. left

THANK YOU MUM.

I dedicate this post to my beloved mother, and to all the good mothers in the world especially those on the steem blockchain including:

@maryfavour
@stellabelle
@edith4angelseu
@adoore-eu
@diamondrich
@sweetesglo-eu
@creativewoman
@ogoowinner (a would-be mother)
@jeline (a would-be mother)

And every other mothers on the steem blockchain.

I LOVE YOU ALL

HAPPY MOTHERS DAY TO YOU ALL

 THANKS FOR READING 

I still remain your friend and brother, @mike4christ

Sort:  

Thank you for celebrating me, much love darling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75