HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!!! - A special poem dedicated to all mothers!!!

in #mothers-day6 years ago (edited)

I still remember,
you gifted me my first teddy bear.
When I sit back to ponder,
to school, you were my driver.
When sick, without you I could never recover.
Not to forget the everyday tasty dinner.
Oh! my lovely mother,
you are so dear.

With every passing year,
whether I am far or near,
you are always there,
to help me fight my fear.
One thing is clear,
you made me a person better.
Oh! my lovely mother,
You are so dear.

Thanks for being there,
for me always and forever.
Mom, do me one more favor
Shall I ask, I wonder
If there is a life-another
Could you please again be my mother?
Oh! my lovely mother,
you are so dear.

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74