Can My Mom See me from Heaven?? ;(

in #motherlove7 years ago

While Writing this blog I had no words! Only tears in my eyes! :( and just thinking that is my mom really seeing me from heaven?? 

I Miss You Mom!! please come back to me! ;'( I am nothing with out you please come back I will never ever fight again with you
I will eat my food on time please come back mother! please come back!! ;'(

Mother's day:
               
Mom on Mother's day my every friend celebrates this day with their mother! what should I do on this day??? I still remember on this day I cried and cried a lot for you!

At Night:
            
Mom Every Night I get scared of the ghosts under my bed! It is very much difficult for me to sleep! Mom please come back! please sing a song for me so that I can sleep peacefully!! ;'(

I have tears in my eyes writing this! Mom please come back Please come back!!! ;( ;(


Sort:  

I am sorry for your loss and can't imagine how much you miss your mom @armghank, we know she is smiling on you always!

i wish steemit have one more optn for feeling same...

you can resteem it :(

u r not getting my point...never mind...steem on

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

thank you for this emotional post
i support you
thanks for sharing

May her soul rest in peace

Great post man, made me cry most the way but great post man.

very nice ! I miss my mom as well ! 🌷🌹🌷🌹🌷🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62876.86
ETH 3399.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43