Hello everybody! I am happy to be here and to get to meet you :)

in #motherhood7 years ago

Hello! My name is Véronique. I live in Québec, Canada, with my husband and three children aged 19 months, 3 years and 6 years old. I devote most of my time to my children and I truly love being a mom! Also, I have always been fascinated by other cultures and have travelled to countries such as Nicaragua, United States, Spain and Belgium. My husband was actually born in Belgium so we used to go there pretty often (before having our children who changed our travelling budget quite a bit ;)) I would love to share about my experience as a mom in general, as the mom of three children, as the mom of biracial children... In brief, about motherhood! This is the toughest job out there, but I have realized that there are many helpful ways and tips to make that job easier and happier for everyone. I am anxious to meet you and I hope you will enjoy reading me :D

Sort:  

Congratulations @worldlover! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83