Thursday downtime

in #motherhood7 years ago

After a busy day of helping my son get a safety inspection for his car, having lunch and pineapple whips for dessert, little bit of homeschool practice on the letter B, laundry, going to look at chicken coops with my hubby, cleaning dog poo off my daughters' sandals, cleaning up after scrubbing poo off my daughters sandals,giving my daughter a bath, making manicotti for dinner, making smoothies for the morning, cleaning the kitchen, creating some roll on essential oil blends for restful sleep, more practice on writing B..... we are trying to wind down for the evening with Lavendar and Stress Away in the diffuser. What a fabulous Thursday- hope everyone has a blessed evening😉✌🏻🐶
IMG_1097.JPG

Sort:  

Wow, what a busy day! Your dog is beautiful and your little girl is cute! You might want to reconsider getting chickens!

I thought you loved your chickens. Why should we reconsider?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57