Simple life... happy wife

in #motherhood7 years ago

I am a happpily married woman and mother of two, who has decided to trade in my career for my family. I recently resigned from my corporate job to stay at home with my 5- year old daughter to homeschool. I do work PT conducting Adult Beverage events on weekends which lets me work with one of my best friends. We love playing in nature and being outdoors whenever we find time to do so. IMG_7065.JPGI have decided to share a little of our life's adventures and hope it brings a little laughter and joy to those whose read.

Sort:  

Make sure you use introducemyself on your first tag on your post that tells everybody about you.
A lot of peple look for this. Be consistent, post every day.
Glad you are on steem bubber

@antv
Follow me

Hi tblech77,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Thanks! New to this blog thing, so trying to figure it out☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01