Little girl dance

in #motherhood7 years ago

Dedicated to my daughter.
20170624_130838.jpg

Little girl
Dance.

You are pure sunshine.

Litlle girl dance.

You fill my heart with joy.
A smile is always on my face.
Its cause of you I'm in this crazy place.
Little girl dance.

My love for you ever grows.
Little girl dance.

You are a blessing to those you meet.
You care and help all who need.

I'm proud of you
Can't you see?

Little girl dance.

I'm always here when you need.
I'm by your side.
I believe in you and all you will achieve.

Little girl dance.

Your hand is in mine.
You are my world.

Little girl dance.

Sort:  

@alchemage has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44