You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help! Who wants to adopt my baby? I can't do this anymore....

in #motherhood5 years ago

Hoooooooooly moly that's a cute smile!!! Lovely to see your little boy on the chain <3

But damn, yes, how much these tiny humans have to rely on us big humans is incredible. I think we used to do these things with multiple moms taking care of all the babies at the same time, so there was always one or two moms that could leave the group and have some alone time. But that's not live in the 21st Century. It's tough. Glad you and your man are making it work though <3 Big hugs for the three of you!

Sort:  

I'm lucky to have my mother-in-law here who can give me that luxury every once in a while =) It really helps to be able to get away even if just for an hour or two...

he's cute huh? I can't get enough of that smile! Soon he will start giggling, which will be even more fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87