You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing with Clogged Milk Ducts and Mastitis

in #motherhood7 years ago

This is such a helpful post Tanya! Luckily, I haven't experienced Mastitis thus far, but now I know what to do if I am ever faced with it! I have heard of it before, but never really looked up on it. Us Mummies worry so much about things that can go wrong, but never actually look them up until we are experiencing the issue, so it is good to be educated on Mastitis so I will be ready to battle it right away if I ever need to! :)

Sort:  

I hope you don't ever have to go through it! I had clogged ducts multiple times and it's no fun. You're doing a great job breastfeeding! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60936.63
ETH 2387.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61