From where I look

in #motherhood5 years ago

It is very important that I underline the place where I look, because this is all about the place where I stand, with the colors I see completely, with my distance and with my motherhood. Why do I say that?

Because we are going through the times when we cannot tolerate the same with us, and I am one of those who try to accept what is between being unable to tolerate or not. I don't know where you're at, if you want to grab my hand together.

I'm one of those who don't see your motherhood sacred. My motherhood is not sacred, but trying to find my motherhood is a sanctuary for me. I mean, I'm trying to find my motherhood.

What kind of a mother am I? Let me first admit that it appears from the outside: I am a married mother working at an international firm, traveling at least 4 to 12 days a month, married, a hair much interested in her head and clothing.

All of this is a mother who does not spend much time in practical matters such as shopping, cleaning and cleaning at home. When I look at me from the outside and look inside, it is a mother who takes a very serious education for this world too seriously, sometimes it is unnecessarily frustrating for herself, she does not like to control but she is so controlling and she is trying to reach a balance.

Picture1 Picture2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Why Bounty0x is my favorite bounty hunting platform.

What is crypto bounty hunting?Bounty programs allow ...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by KIZIN ADI YOK from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49