Mothers

in #motherhood7 years ago

To the momma's only!

You get out of the shower and of course the mirror is BAM right there in front of you, so you stop and look at your body and think to yourself... Look at those stretch marks, look at the extra skin you have now.. Well you know what mom's don't let that take you down because who cares what anybody says your beautiful and had an amazing baby to love and to hold forever! I look all the time at these things and think ew I want them to go away but then I look at Darla my baby and think, hey it was all worth it! I was 212 when I had her and now I have stretch marks and I'm actually at 168 now, I'm not at my goal weight but I still got all the time in the world! So what I'm getting at here is you all are beautiful even after you had your precious bundle of joy! So show off those tiger marks and be proud about your body and dont let nothing bring you down.. We are the mothers of our cubs and brought them to this world, we dont need to worry about how we look because i think we all look pretty amazing and tough! IMG_20170630_083959.jpgIMG_20170630_084052.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73