You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience as a new mother

in #motherhood7 years ago

I have the utmost respect for women who choose to become mothers! I have been in the delivery room twice with my ex-wife with our two children. And how in the world a baby can pass thru an opening of 10 cm I'll never know and don't ever want to experience!

I asked the doctor when my son was born, "Doc, what happens if I pass out on the floor?" His response was priceless "We're going to leave you there and take care of her! I survived and to this day have an immense respect for what it takes to bring that baby into the world!

Enjoy that precious gift while you can! They grow up so fast : )

upvote/followed/ resteemed

As always I upvote/follow/resteem those that do the same for me. Just don't spam my feed or will unfollow/mute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35