#Ulog day 7 - Independent Daughter.

I was becoming too busy with my everyday task and I was starting to neglect my daughters need because of it.

My daughter told me that she was hungry and because I was too focused on what I am doing, I wasn't able to mind what she's telling me. After few minutes, she came to me again telling that she's really hungry and that she want's to eat. I told her I will get her food in a few, but it took me longer and got caught up on my work again. The next thing I notice, my daughter was not bugging me anymore. When I checked her in, I saw her holding a bowl of rice full of ketchup on top. And she was smiling widely when she saw me.

P_20170627_125349.jpg

I was so Happy to see how independent she was but at the same time, I felt pity for her that I was not able to prioritize her overwork. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41