Happy Mother’s Day Quotes, Mother’s Day Messages, Wishes

in #motherday6 years ago

Happy Mother’s Day everyone. ✅Mother’s Day is a special day which is set-aside for beloved ✅Mothers/moms in our loved ones, culture, and all around the world. Anna Jarvis campaigned in 1905 to create Mother’s Day an established holiday leave in The United State. Her mother passed away in the same 12 months and she wanted to commemorate her mother, a peace activist, who tended to injured soldiers throughout the Us Civil Warfare. In inclusion, Jarvis wanted to address open public health issues with the party of Mother’s Day.
The proposal was turned down and lawmakers even joked that when they allowed ✅Mother’s Day, then there would have to be Moms-in-Law Working day. Fortunately, 1911 found Mother’s Day for a recognized holiday break.

If You are Trying to find the perfect ✅Mother’s Day Quotes for Mom this current year? You will love these sweet, emotional, amusing, and thoughtful quotes and ideas for your Mother’s Day gift ideas and greeting cards.

Happy Mother’s Day Quotes
Never marry a man who hates his mother, because he’ll end up hating you.

Mothers hold their children’s hands for a short while, but their hearts forever.

Mother’s Day Quotes
Mother’s Day Quotes
Mom, you have been the most influential person in my life. I appreciate all the sacrifices you made to raise me. Happy Mother’s Day.

Mama was my greatest teacher, a teacher of compassion, love, and fearlessness. If love is sweet as a flower, then my mother is that sweet flower of love.

Wishing you all the love and happiness you so richly deserve…happy Mother’s Day!

A mother’s arms are made of tenderness and children sleep soundly in them.

At work, you think of the children you have left at home. At home, you think of the work you’ve left unfinished. Such a struggle is unleashed within yourself. Your heart is rent.

My mother has always been my emotional barometer and my guidance. I was lucky enough to get to have one woman who truly helped me through everything.” —Emma Stone

May your day be as wonderful and perfect as you are. Happy Mother’s Day!

Thank you for being such a great mother, teacher and friend. Happy Mother’s Day!

You are loved, cared for, appreciated beyond measure. Happy Mother’s Day to my amazing wife!

Beauty and brains you’re more than that, you are a great mother, a hero and a loving friend right from the start.

Thank you for your never-ending love and support Mom! I hope your day is full of love and happiness.

Mother, thank you for never letting me down! Happy Mother’s Day!

God has given me so many things to be grateful for and, Mom, you trump them all.

My heartfelt wish for you on Mother’s Day, is that you are healthy, happy, and loved each and every single day.

I can’t thank you enough for all your selflessness and sacrifices. I love you Mom!

Happy Mother’s Day Mom! I couldn’t be more blessed to have a mother like you.

You an angel, you make everything more beautiful, and you are one of the most loving mothers I know. I am so glad to be your friend. Happy Mother’s Day

Mothers hold their children’s hands for a short while, but their hearts forever.

I believe in love at first sight, because I’ve been loving my mother since I opened my eyes.

I believe in the strength and intelligence and sensitivity of women. My mother, my sisters [they] are strong. My mum is a strong woman and I love her for it.” —Tom Hiddleston

I remember my mother’s prayers and they have always followed me. They have clung to me all my life.” —Abraham Lincoln

My mother was the most beautiful woman I ever saw. All I am I owe to my mother. I attribute my success in life to the moral, intellectual and physical education I received from her.” —George Washington

Life began with waking up and loving my mother’s face.” —George Eliot

It’s a funny thing about mothers and fathers. Even when their own child is the most disgusting little blister you could ever imagine, they still think that he or she is wonderful.” —Roald Dahl

When you’re in the thick of raising your kids by yourself, you tend to keep a running list of everything you think you’re doing wrong. I recommend taking a lot of family pictures as evidence to the contrary.” —Connie Schultz

Kids don’t stay with you if you do it right. It’s the one job where, the better you are, the more surely you won’t be needed in the long run.” —Barbara Kingsolver

Mothers and their children are in a category all their own. There’s no bond so strong in the entire world. No love so instantaneous and forgiving.” —Gail Tsukiyama

The best place to cry is on a mother’s arms.” —Jodi Picoult

Mother’s Day Quotes
A mother is not a person to lean on, but a person to make leaning unnecessary.” —Dorothy Canfield Fisher

Mother’s love is bliss, is peace, it need not be acquired, it need not be deserved. If it is there, it is like a blessing; if it is not there it is as if all the beauty had gone out of life.” —Erich Fromm

If I have done anything in life worth attention, I feel sure that I inherited the disposition from my mother.” —Booker T. Washington

There’s no way to be a perfect mother and a million ways to be a good one.” —Jill Churchill

I realized when you look at your mother, you are looking at the purest love you will ever know.” —Mitch Albom

Everybody wants to save the Earth; nobody wants to help Mom do the dishes.” —P.J. O’Rourke

Being a mother is an attitude, not a biological relation.” —Robert A. Heinlein

If evolution really works, how come mothers only have two hands?” —Milton Berle

Most mothers are instinctive philosophers.” —Harriet Beecher Stowe

Insanity is hereditary. You get it from your children.

I love my mom. No matter what we go through, no matter how much we argue because I know, at the end she’ll always be there for me. Happy Mother’s day

I always pray to God,May you live long, May you always be with me.Love you more than my life. Love You Mom. Mother we wish you “Happy Mothers Day”

Yo mama is so good at listening she makes you feel like she’s put everything aside to focus all her attention on you. That’s a really great trait to have. Happy Mother’s Day!

♥ If you love your mom and want to show her that she means the world to you, put a picture of her as your profile photo. Then copy and paste this to your status ♥ Happy Mother’s Day!

I Believe in love at first sight, Because i’m loving my mom… Since i opened my eyes. Happy Mother’s day

A mother understands what a child does not say. Happy Mother’s day

Mothers role is seventy times greater than the father. Happy Mother’s Day!

Happy Mothers Day Status For Facebook
Mothers light is brighter than the sun. Happy Mother’s Day!

There is no velvet so soft as a mother’s lap, no roses as lovely as her smile, no path so flower as that imprinted with her footsteps. Happy Mother’s Day!

Mother’s Day Quotes
Mother’s Day Quotes
Being a fulltime mother is one of the highest saleried jobs. since the payment is pure love. Happy Mother’s Day!

Mother is a rose sprouting. Her first pedal in a garden. She’s a lilly pad in the lake. A shining ring on my finger and a crown on my head. A flying butterfly in the air. Thank you mother. Happy Mother’s Day!
The most beautiful person on this earth. Our best critic….. yet our strongest supporter… Mother………..Happy Mother’s day
Mother’s love is peace. It need not be acquired. It need not be deserved. Happy Mother’s day
The strength of motherhood is greater than natural laws. Happy Mother’s Day!
There is nothing like a mama hug. Happy mothers day to all
I pray god to give good health to mom. Happy mothers day to all
Mother teaches us M – Moral Values O – Obedience T – Trueness H – Honoring E – Ethics R – Respecting. Happy Mother’s Day!
Being a great mother is a very hard role, but mother you are the star for this one I know, i love you mom. Happy Mother’s Day!
Oh, the comfort, the inexpressible comfort of feeling safe with a person, having neither to weigh thoughts nor measure words, but pouring them all out, just as they are, chaff and grain together, certain that a faithful hand will take and sift them, keep what is worth keeping, and with a breath of kindness blow the rest away.
I love you mom, and am glad that God blessed me with such a caring mother. You went above and beyond the call of duty many times.
Mom, you must have been hand-picked to be the right mom for me. I wouldn’t be the person I am today if it wasn’t for you.
A mother is a person who seeing there are only four pieces of pie for five people, promptly announces she never did care for pie.
Mom you are one of a kind, and I am glad I get to have you as my mom. I have learned much and felt loved by you.
You have been the most supportive and generous person I have ever known. Thanks for having a huge heart and loving me.
A mother’s heart is a patchwork of love.
Mothers Day Quotes
Mother’s Day Quotes
Mom, you have all the qualities that make a great mother, and your hard work makes you an even greater mom.
A mom’s hug lasts long after she lets go.
Who fed me from her gentle breast, and hushed me in her arms to rest, and on my cheek sweet kisses pressed? My Mother.
I’m so lucky to have you as my mother. I’m sure no one else would have put up with me this long. Happy Mother’s Day!
Read This Quotes: Happy Mothers Day Status For Whatsapp And Facebook

You are valuable because you are a one-of a kind, stupendous, amazing mom. Happy Mother’s Day.

Don’t poets know it better than others? God can’t be always everywhere, and, so, invented Mothers.

The heart of a mother is a deep abyss at the bottom of which you will always find forgiveness.

For the best mom

Who always had a smile for me

I know we may be far apart right now

So here’s a great big hug and kiss

Happy Mother’s Day
A mother is she who can take the place of all others, but whose place no one else can take.

A mother’s love is patient and forgiving, when all others are forsaking, it never fails or falters, even though the heart is breaking.

Dear mom, thank you for always being there for me. I should tell you how much I love you every single day, but I don’t. So here it is – I Love You Mom. Happy Mother’s Day.

Happy Mothers WhatsApp Status
Mother’s Day Quotes
You have always been a giver, a heart so kind and true, so it isn’t any wonder, why your family truly loves you.

I hope your day is perfect, I ask god to watch over you, keep you well and safe from harm, in everything you do. I love you ma.

When I was young you helped me grow, and taught me all I had to know. Of love and trust and faith and hope, and everything it takes to cope. You may have thought I didn’t hear, or maybe that you weren’t clear. But all the things you taught to me, were heeded over carefully. And now I want to thank you for, your love, your care, and so much more. Happy Mother’s Day Ma.

God made a wonderful mother, a mother who never grows old, he made her shine of the sunshine, and he molded her heart of pure gold. In her eyes he placed bright shining stars, in her cheeks fair roses you see. God made a wonderful mother, and he gave that dear mother to me.

Not always eye to eye, but always heart to heart. Mother, I love you.

Thank you mom for always sharing your smiles, your hugs, your words of encouragement and for all the countless times you’ve been there for me. I love you mom.

Wishing you song birds to welcome each morning, wishing you flowers to brighten each spring, wishing you laughter and sharing and caring, and all of the joy that each new day can bring. Happy Mother’s Day ma.

Youth fades, love droops, the leaves of friendship fail. But a mother’s secret love outlives them all.

If there was a day for everything you have given to me as a mother, it would be a Mother’s Day every day.

Mom, this bouquet is for the hundred little things you do for us every day, and for the reason that no one can do what you do for us. You are appreciated not just today, but every single day. Happy Mother’s Day mom.

Read This Quotes: Mother’s Day Quotes – Mother’s Day Quotes to Show Mom You Care

The warmth and kindness of your heart makes you more beautiful year after year. Wishing you a very happy day today. A Happy Mother’s Day to the most special mom.

Some kids are born lucky, they get to have the best kind of mom. And I am the luckiest of them all, coz you are my mom.

I got all my good qualities from you mom. Isn’t it great that you had more than enough for the both of us?

A mother’s love for her child is like nothing else in the world. It knows no law, no pity, it dares all things and crushes down remorselessly all that stands in its path.

Happy Mothers WhatsApp Status
Mother’s Day Quotes
When you’re a child she walks before you to set an example. When you’re a teenager she walks behind you to catch you should you fall. When you’re an adult she walks beside you, so that as two friends you can enjoy life together.

No one else will ever know the strength of my love for you. After all, you are the only one who knows what my heart sounds like from the inside.

You just smile and we live. You just lay your hands to us and we couldn’t have enough. Thank you so much mommy.

The bond between mothers and their children is one defined by love. As a mother’s prayers for her children are unending, so are the wisdom, grace and strength they provide to their children. Happy mother’s day mom.

My mother, my friend so dear, throughout my life, you’re always near. A tender smile, to guide my way, you’re the sunshine to light my day. Happy Mother’s Day to you mom.

Dear mommy, thank you for tucking me in, picking me up, and showing me how. Thank you for teaching me to do things on my own, and believing in me when I try. Thank you for hugging me and loving me and doing special things to make me happy.

Who ran to help me when I fell? And would some pretty story tell? Or the kiss the place to make it well? My mother! How could I ever cease to be, affectionate and kind to thee, who was so kind to me? My mother!

The only better thing than having you for my mom is my children having you for their grandma.

When a little girl was asked where her home is, she replied, “Where my mother is.” Mother, you are my home. Happy Mother’s Day.

Mom is such a special word, the loveliest I’ve ever heard. A toast to you, above all the rest, mom you’re so special, you are simply the best. Happy Mother’s Day.

Mom, we may sometimes argue, we may have some faults, but I want you to know that, those won’t change my love for you. You will always be the best mom for me. I love you mom.

Dear mother, your intelligence and knowledge have shown us the way, and we are grateful for you as we live day by day. We don’t tell you how much important you are. Mom, in our world, you’re the brightest shining star.

A mother loves right from the start, she holds her baby close to her heart. The bond that grows will never falter, her love is so strong it will never alter. A mother gives never-ending love, she never feels that she has given enough. For you she will always do her best, constantly working, there’s no time to rest. A mother is there when things go wrong, a hug and a kiss to help us along. Always there when we need her there, gently wipes our eyes when we shed a tear. So on this day mother I want to shower you with love, gifts and presents are nice but that is not enough. I want to give you a day to have your peace of mind, I promise to be gentle, be good, be helpful and be kind.

M is for the moments spent together, O is for the optimism you have, T is for your tenderness, H is for the happiness you bring, E is for your everlasting love, R is for the respect I have for you.

Happy Mothers WhatsApp Status
Mother’s Day Quotes
Mother, to one who bears the sweetest name, and adds luster to the same. Long life to you, for there is no other, who can take your place, my dear mother.

Your pretty smile, your kind eyes, your heart of gold and your healing touch; mother, you are no less than an angel to me. I love you. Happy mother’s day.

God sent me to the arms of an angel. An angel whose arms are always open when I need a hug, whose heart always understands when I need a friend. An angel whose eyes are stern when I need a lesson, whose strength and love guides me and give me wings that enable me to fly. I am most fortunate to call this angel my mother.

Read This Quotes: Happy Mothers Day Inspirational Quotes From By Daughter And Son

If I had a flower for each time I thought of you mother, I could walk in my garden forever.

Love is blind because “My mother started loving me before seeing my face.

The one who gave me birth, the one who never let me stray, who loved me in an unconditional way, who taught me who to be, always took care of me. That’s you mom! Happy Mother’s Day!

I want to thank you, tell you that I love you too, and want to be just like you, like the great mother you are, always my shining star. I love you mom.

A mother is someone who will always protect you. Guide you. Forgive you. A mother is someone who is not human, but an angel.

I luv u mom

having u makes me feel safe & calm

I miss u mom

Missing touches 2 my face with ur chapped palm

u r the greatest

because u r my mom

This is Mother’s day…

A day to tell you how much you mean to me.

But Mom… I don’t need any special occasion to tell you…

How much I Love You.

That’s b’coz I Love You each and every day!

You made each of my growing up days a bud of joy!

So on Mother’s Day just wanna hug you and say…

Love you bunches!

Happy Mothers Day Wishes
Mother’s Day Quotes
Definition of MOTHER…the greatest unconditional and infinite love we will ever experience in our existence.
Mothers are like glue. Even when you can’t see them, they’re still holding the family together.
Mom, you’ve held onto my hand for a while, but now I am growing up. But just remember, you will always hold on to my heart, forever. Forever there will be love.
There should be more than one day to celebrate the women who raised us.
I may call her mom, but she’s the best blessing God ever bestowed on me.
Mother’s Day…the one day a year we try to pay our moms back for everything they’ve given us over a lifetime.
Mother’s love is the fuel that enables a normal human being to do the impossible.
There are people in this world who spend every day making important decisions, troubleshooting, refereeing fights, nursing egos, doing damage control, and multi-tasking. They are called mothers.
Great mothers build bridges instead of walls.
You are my role model and I can’t explain how much I love you…
Children may outgrow your lap, but never your heart
A Mother’s Love Is Something We Keep Locked Deep In Our Hearts, Always Knowing It Will Be There To Comfort Us…
Sometimes you feel as if the world has given up on you, but the one person who remains standing through it all is ur mother
There is no velvet so soft as a mother’s lap, no rose as lovely as her smile, no path so flowery as that imprinted with her footsteps.
No language can express the power and beauty and heroism of a mother’s love.
I may not say it every minute…i may not utter it every hour…but in every beat of my heart, God knows, I LOVE YOU mom, no doubt.
Some do not believe in miracles…yet God created MOTHER’S…
A mother understands what a child does not say.
Having a crush is SWEET ! Falling in Luv is XCITING ! Having a Heart-break SHOCKS ! But having a sweet M0ther like you TOTALLY ROCKS.!!
The most powerful word…MOTHER… the first we will say and the last we will whisper.
If a mother believes that her child will succeed, the child will succeed.
Mother’s Day Messages from Son
I am grateful for you. I love you. I depend on you. I rely on you. I am so lucky to be your son. Happy Mother’s Day!

It’s your day to kick back and relax. Let me take care of you for once Mom. Happy Mother’s day!

Happy Mothers Day Wishes
Mother’s Day Quotes
You’re my one and only mom, and I’ll always have a special place in my heart for you.”

“I’m so proud to be your kid.”

“Right from the start, you were the one who nurtured me, prayed over me, worried about me, guided me and supported me in every pursuit. Thank you for being there every day with just the love I needed.”

“Now that I’m grown, I realize I don’t just feel gratitude for you—but admiration. I’d want to pattern my life after yours even if you weren’t my mother.”

“Raising me took a lot of patience. Thanks for hanging in there with me.”

“To Mom, with love, from your favorite child.☺”

“Mom, I was lucky enough to inherit your eyes and your sense of humor. I keep hoping I’ll get your lie-detector capabilities, too!”

“With love from the luckiest [son] in the world.”

“Sorry if I drove you crazy sometimes. I only did it because I love you!”

“To my mom, my friend, my angel.”

“Happy Mother’s Day, Mama. Every day, I thank heaven you’re mine.”

There’s always love in everything you do. How did I ever get to be such a lucky son? Happy Mother’s Day Mom!

To my wonderful Mother, who is very tolerant with a son like me: I LOVE YOU! Happy Mother’s Day!

Your smile brightens each day just as the morning rays shines on the hills and it’s with doubt that this gives us the courage to face the new day with joy.

A mom like you I could never replace.

Your actions and words are full of such grace.

You’re truly a treasure, so I’m writing to say

I hope you have a lovely Mother’s Day!

Happy Mothers Day Wishes
Mother’s Day Quotes
I love you, Mom!

Read This Quotes: 50+ Happy Mother’s Day Quotes, Messages

I believe in love at first sight for you are the first person I saw when I opened my eyes and have loved you since that day dear mum.

It’s my time to tell you that how fortunate and special I am to be blessed with a mother as caring, loving as you. Wish you a happy Mother’s Day Mom.

In my whole life I haven’t met a lady as elegant, beautiful and lovely as you. I love lots mommy. Wish you a very Happy Mother’s Day.

Your love is an inexhaustible mother, nobody can give their hearts like you have. Every second that my heart beats, it reminds me that you gave me life and I should cherish you.

The warmth of your embrace The picture of your smile The tenderness of your love I always feel safe and sound Every time you are around You’re the best Mom! Happy Mother’s Day

With zeal and courage ,you have brought and fought for us that we can share in love bound with togetherness. You are so special to us mother.

I just want you to know how special and fortunate I find myself to be blessed with a mother as loving, caring and wonderful as you.

Life has never been perfect. It probably never will. But I will never ever lose hope, because I know I always have you to stand by me even if the whole world falls apart. I love you mother, so much more than you even know. Happy Mother’s day to you.

My best friend My protector My number one fan You’re all these, rolled up into one. I’m so thankful you are my mom Happy Mother’s Day.

As many as the stars on the sky, so do I have as much regards to the woman who brought me to this world, happy mother’s day!

Mom, you’ve always been there for me. There’s no way I could ever fully express my gratitude for all you’ve done for me. I love you! Happy Mother’s Day.

Best friends and the best mother ever; you are seriously a gift to me Mommy. I love you. Happy Mother’s day.

You always put others before yourself. I am so grateful to have grown up with your example of unselfish love and care! Happy Mother’s Day! You’re the best!

Mom, we may sometimes argue We may have some quarrels But I want you to know that those won’t change my love for you You will always be the best mom for me Happy Mother’s Day!

*I see now it was love, Mom

That made you come whenever I’d call,

Mother’s Day Quotes
Mother’s Day Quotes
Your inexhaustible love, Mom

And I thank you for it all.

Your pretty smile, your kind eyes, your heart of gold and your healing touch; You’re more beautiful than ever to me. I love you. Happy Mother’s day.

There is no one like a mother and, no mother quite like you. You are so very thoughtful and caring, and I just wanted to thank you, for making my life brighter. Happy Mother’s Day.

You are the most precious blessing God has given me I will always be thankful for He gave me the best Mom in the world Happy Mother’s Day!

Mother’s Day Messages from Daughter
To the best mother in the universe: Happy Mother’s Day! You deserve all the love, care and support that you’ve lovingly given every day of my life. I love you!
Happy Mother’s Day! You’re the most special woman in my heart now and forever. Love always [ your name ].
Of all the moms in all the world, nothing brings me more happiness than to know you’re mine.
To me, you’re more than a mom; you’re a friend.
Thanks for sharing your healing heart to mend my broken bones, patch my broken heart and lift my broken spirit. You’re just like a magical unicorn, mom.
You deserve gardens of flowers and piles of gifts, but even all of those could never show quite how much you mean to me.
You gave me the world, and the sun, moon and stars. Nothing I could ever say will ever show quite what you mean to me.
They say a mother is your first friend. Every day I feel so blessed for the bond we share.
You’ve been waiting forever to hear it. “You were right.” There I 8. You’ll always be the Lorelai to my Rory. I love you, Mom!
Throughout the years, you’ve always been by my side. I couldn’t have had a better mother to look up to. Happy Mother’s Day!
Happy Mother’s Day! I don’t say it nearly enough but thank you for all you’ve done for me in my life and everything you still do.
Where would I be without you? You taught me to walk and read and write and sing and skip and ride a bike and a million other things besides. Thank you for everything, I love you and I hope you have a beautiful Mother’s Day.
You taught me everything and for this, I will always be grateful. Now it’s time for me to tell you how much I love you! Happy Mother’s Day!
Mother’s Day Quotes
Mother’s Day Quotes
Another beautiful woman once said “When you are a mother, you are never really alone in your thoughts. A mother always has to think twice, once for herself and once for her child” – Sophia Loren. Thank you for thinking twice a million times for me.
Mentor, Organizer, Taxi driver, Handyman, Educator, Referee… these don’t even begin to describe all the things a mother has to be. To me, you’re just the best mom ever. Happy Mother’s Day.
I could bring you flowers, I could give you gifts, but nothing in this world can truly show you the love I care for you. Happy Mother’s Day!
You’re by far the greatest mom in the whole world. I’ll make sure that today you feel loved, cared for, and pampered just to begin to return the favor 🙂 Happy Mother’s Day!
When I cried, you always knew how to bring a smile on my face and when I was happy, you were always happy with me. For this and many more reasons, I love you! Happy Mother’s Day!
When I was young you hugged me when I cried and put endless [ band aids / plasters ] on my knees. I don’t fall over so much any more but I’ll always need my mum. I love you. Happy Mother’s Day.
Your love is like a rainbow that brings color into my world. I am such a lucky daughter. I love you Mama!
I am honored to be your daughter, I am proud to have you as my Mom. Happy Mother’s day!
You are great mother and a great friend, thanks Mom for loving me and supporting me. Happy Mother’s day!
I hope to be a mother like you. Strong, loving, devoted, inspiring, wonderful and cool! Happy Mother’s Day.
You’re my one and only mom, and I’ll always have a special place in my heart for you.
I’m so proud to be your kid.
Right from the start, you were the one who nurtured me, prayed over me, worried about me, guided me and supported me in every pursuit. Thank you for being there every day with just the love I needed.
Now that I’m grown, I realize I don’t just feel gratitude for you—but admiration. I’d want to pattern my life after yours even if you weren’t my mother.
Raising me took a lot of patience. Thanks for hanging in there with me.
To Mom, with love, from your favorite child.☺
Mom, I was lucky enough to inherit your eyes and your sense of humor. I keep hoping I’ll get your lie-detector capabilities, too!
With love from the luckiest [son] in the world.
Sorry if I drove you crazy sometimes. I only did it because I love you!
To my mom, my friend, my angel.
Mothers Day Quotes
Mother’s Day Quotes
Happy Mother’s Day, Mama. Every day, I thank heaven you’re mine.
Happy Mother’s Day to my beautiful, loving, and happy mommy. You make the best cookies and today I want to bake cookies for you.
There are not enough hugs in this world and not enough kisses to allow me to show you how much I love you – Happy Mother’s Day!
Being a woman is not an easy thing, but being a Mother is even more difficult. Still, you’re a wonderful woman and an even more wonderful Mother! Happy Mother’s Day!
I love you Mom and I always will, no matter age or distance. Happy Mother’s Day.
You were always there for me if I was sick or had a bad dream, or needed help with my homework. Even now, you always make me feel loved and important even when you have a million other things on your plate. Happy Mother’s Day, and thank you.
Mother stands for: Magnificent, Optimistic, Trust-worthy, Heroine, Entertaining, Romantic. To me, you mean all of this and much more. I love you mom. Happy Mother’s Day!
It’s truly amazing to me how, after a long and hard day, you come home and always smile. Thank you for being the sweetest mom ever! Happy Mother’s Day!
I’m not sure where you find all the patience you have in dealing with me, but for that and for many other reasons I want to say thank you! Happy Mother’s Day!
https://iinspirationalquotes.com/happy-mother-day-quotes/
#motivation #inspiration #starsolace #quotes #motivationalquotes #MotherDay
Happy #Mother’sDay #Quotes, Mother’s Day Messages, Wishes
https://iinspirationalquotes.com/happy-mother-day-quotes/

#Happy Mothers Day Status For Whatsapp And Facebook
https://iinspirationalquotes.com/happy-mothers-day-status-for-whatsapp-and-facebook/

#Mother’sDayQuotes – Mother’s Day Quotes to Show Mom You Care
https://iinspirationalquotes.com/mothers-day-quotes-to-show-mom-you-care/

Happy #MothersDay Inspirational Quotes From By Daughter And Son
https://iinspirationalquotes.com/happy-mothers-day-inspirational-quotes-from-by-daughter-and-son/

Happy Mothers WhatsApp Status – Happy Mothers Day Facebook status
https://iinspirationalquotes.com/happy-mothers-status/

50+ Happy Mother’s Day Quotes, Messages
https://iinspirationalquotes.com/happy-mothers-day-quotes-messages/

200+ Happy Mothers Day Wishes, Messages, Greetings & SMS
https://iinspirationalquotes.com/happy-mothers-day/

Happy Mother’s Day Cute Quotes, Wishes and Sayings
https://iinspirationalquotes.com/happy-mothers-day-cute-quotes-wishes-and-sayings/

#MotherDayQuotes From Daughter & Son
https://iinspirationalquotes.com/mother-day-quotes-from-daughter-son/

Happy Mother’s Day Poems -Mothers Day Poems from Daughter and Son
https://iinspirationalquotes.com/happy-mothers-day-poems-mothers-day-poems-from-daughter-and-son/

Thoughtful Mother’s Day Quotes
https://iinspirationalquotes.com/thoughtful-mothers-day-quotes/

Happy Mother’s Day Love Quotes, Wishes and Sayings
https://iinspirationalquotes.com/mothers-day-love-quotes/

Happy Mother’s Day Quotes,Wishes And Greetings
https://iinspirationalquotes.com/happy-mothers-day-wishes/

Sort:  

@khanshab, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73