POETRY FOR PARENTS

in #mother6 years ago

POETRY FOR PARENTS

~ FOR YOU MOM ~
images (2).jpeg
MOM I share this poem for you ..
I write this poem special for you ..
But there is no sentence that can match your love sentence ..
No words "as beautiful as yours ..

Your sincere love makes my life so meaningful ..
There you are by my mother ..
You give me strength ..
You teach sincerity in my life ..

Now I know the meaning of patience and sincerity is the mother ..
How have you raised and educated me with patience and sincerity ..

You are so eagerly waiting 9 months to give birth to this world ..
Even though you know I'm very naughty, I often kick and hit your mother's belly ..
But you never get angry ..
You smile while stroking and say "My son do not be naughty, soon you can play with mom"
when I heard the word "my mother was asleep in your mother's love room ..

Thank you for risking your life to give birth to my mother ..
Thank you for taking care of me full of sincerity and never ask for reward from me ..
Thanks for everything mom ..
May Allah always give health and long life .. Amen.

I Love U IBU ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23