'Mother miss you'

in #mother7 years ago

images.jpgMy mother is Mamta's idol,
My mother is Mamta's idol,
A different look in this crowded world,
A different look.

Mother you are my need of every need,
Which I still can not forget,
I can not forget.

I was alone, helpless and a little child,
In this world who got a mother like you,
A mother like you is true

Mother still miss you, I miss a lot.

Mother was you who taught me to walk and hold my finger,
Mother was you who saved me from every trouble.

Today I am a mother myself, and I have two children,
Still, my mother just miss your motherhood,
Just miss your love.

Mother, you miss me a lot,
Miss a lot

I was totally nadan, and when everything was not so easy,
Even then you have seen so much courage,
Even then you have seen so much courage,
That is fulfilled today is my hard work,
My hard work

Mother You are the Durga for me, You are my Govinda,
Mother, you will never die, because you still live in me,
You still live in me.
![FB_IMG_1507095781012.jpg]
()Mother If you did not have me explain why ...

Who teaches to walk on this tricky trunk ...

Mother if you were not ...

Mother, if you were not, who would tell me Lori?

Soulata who sleeps all night and awakens herself ...

Mother if you were not ...

Mother If you were not, then who would teach me to walk?

Who handles the hand while handling the road when stumbling ...

Mother if you were not ...

Mother If you were not, then who teaches me to speak ...

Childhood A, A, E, teaches how to read and write ...

Mother if you were not ...

Mother, if you were not, then I would teach you how to laugh ...

Who protects us from the scandal of sin when we make mistakes?

Mother if you were not ...

Mother If you did not, then I would give you family love ...

Who meets me with all the relationships and relationships ....

Mother if you were not ...

Mother if you were not, who would stop me from making mistakes?

Who is right, what is wrong, who tells the difference ...

Mother if you were not ...

Mother, if you were not, then tell me, 'dear man, who is ...

Who would embrace me by saying 'My Raj-dulari cute bittiya' ...

Mother if you were not ...

Mother If you did not, then I would have learned how to live in society.

O my mother without you, who accepts my existence ...

Mother if you were not ...

Mother, if you did not, then I would encourage you who ...

Who knows me with all three power of women ...

Mother if you were not ...

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.73 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @sutharnatwar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47