My Mother

in #mother6 years ago

As usual, my day started at 6:30 am, then I had a bathroom, took my mother's tiffini and left it rushed to college.

She told me that my mother had fallen off the injured table and had come home as soon as possible. After I found out that my teacher had an emergency medical condition at home, I left the university, got on the bus and tried to reach the house as soon as possible. When I think of a lot of thoughts on the bus, okay?

Even the thought of hurting my mother scared me, I walked faster when I came to the building, I saw a police officer when I came to the first floor, so I ran twice and ran to my house where a large number of people gathered outside my home.

I just sat on the couch and saw two police officers writing something. When I asked them where my mother was, they said, "They were injured, so they took her to the hospital." When I tried to go to the hospital they held her, they wouldn't let me in, and they told me to sit in my neighbor's house because my house was only 150 m2 and it was full of people in the building. I sat there and waited for my father to come.

When I arrived, they told my father that he hung himself in my neighbor's house. When I returned to my house, my father was imitating that he hung himself to me, but I thought he was accepted, so it must be critical, but it must be alive as I was told. My father couldn't believe it, and I couldn't believe it. Later, we locked the house and went to the police station, showed me a piece of paper, wrote that I was responsible for my own death in my mother's handwriting.

Source-1 Source-2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sineps from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

In the business world, the rearview mirror is always clearer than the windshield.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74