点点滴滴-20180322

in #mother6 years ago (edited)

首先声明,我是朵朵妈妈,不是朵儿爸。
一点半的时候朵朵突然闭着眼睛大哭,持续了十几分钟,我试着安抚、叫醒各种方法后都无果后,很急躁。叫醒了婆婆,问她这是怎么回事,毕竟老人的经验在那儿放着。结果,她张口就来,发烧了?我说没有啊。我觉得是做噩梦了,叫不醒。
这时,婆婆把朵朵抱过去了,拍了两下,孩子好多了。就跟我说,孩子肚子疼呢。我有点儿懵,我觉得腹痛的症状不应该是这样。我就想把孩子接过来,再试试。也许,有经验的宝妈会知道,这时候的结果是什么,那就是,我又一次遇上了婆婆那让我害怕的眼神,婆婆说,都睡着了,试什么呀!你去睡觉吧。
也许,所有的读者都会认为我婆婆很好,唯独我别扭着。我承认,我一直都是一个心眼儿特别小的宝妈。我不愿意将孩子假手于人,这一年多来,再累,我都希望,我能拿出所有的时间陪在朵朵身边,我希望朵朵心里最最亲近的人依然是我和爸爸。我害怕,一放手,之前所有的坚持都没了意义。因为,我了解,我婆婆是那种一旦开了头,就没有止境的那种人。
对于已经有了无数次破裂的婆媳关系,我实在不报任何希望。只希望每次在这样“我坚持把朵朵带在身边”的情况下,婆媳关系还依然能保持表面和谐的状态就好。
这样的夜晚,情绪又有了波动,一边为朵朵哭闹担心,一边被婆婆的强势堵的心里难受,实在睡不着。
IMG_20180302_191054.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @sailei1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

朵朵爸爸 尊重原创!

Congratulations @sailei1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

可爱的宝贝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54