The only unselfish house in the world is the home, the mother's love towards the child♥♥♥

in #mother6 years ago

We are all alone in the cosmic tour, going alone, In the crowd of millions of people, if someone is mine, he is my "mother", my earth, my love. I can not find a language to say something about him.
image
I am just comparisons of mother. Always wrong or wrong, why mother is always wrong Very easy to forgive..Kamma keeps the cover of darkness ... Never say no, mother loves you so much. Dear mother,
I am happy for you.
image
My mother is the best mother of the mother
My mother's love for me is worthless.
Every mother keeps her child in many castles. Is it difficult to say simple words?

I LOVE YOU MAAA

Is it too difficult to express love for mom?
So on 13th May 018 Mother's Day is my respect and love for all mothers
Love you ma ......

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY♥♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69