Mothers love

in #mother6 years ago

''Mother" is the most emoshonal word in the world . " mothers loin" is like haven for every child in the world. after god mother has the position of respect .

mother-3208577_1920.png

every child learn language from mother. anybody can hurt you in the world but mother can't . mothers love has no limit , they save us from everything , always play for us .
when i think about my mother , I fell emoshonal and my eyes can't stop crying .

woman-3208956.jpg

it is very hard to say that some child heart there mother . it is so sad , how a child can hurt a mother ? they ignore them , leave them alone in their last age .

nature-3281920.jpg

#don't hurt your mother.

#respect them from your hurt, don't forget how they love you in your childhood .

support them in their last age .

( if u take care of your mother , Allah will take care of you )

Sort:  

Mothers love is the only unconditional love we can have in this world. Other not even miles close to the height of love a mother can render.

there is no meter can measure mothers love. everybodies love is conditional, only mothers love unconditional.

It is the mother lap where we can feel safe. Giving her own life will protect us. Mother is the sweetest word in the world. Let’s love and respect our mothers. Good writing.

thanks for your appreciation. ☺

Mother, what a word! Only feel who lost. I lost my mother in 2013.

feeling so sad for you

Indeed mother is the most pronounced and most valuable word of this world.Instinctively mother reach out, cuddle , stroke and snuggle their baby.

yes... when I think this , my eyes cant stop crying..

Mothers are really the best!!! they sacrifice for their children. They take care of their children. Without them, we won't be able to reach who we are now.. :) I salute all mothers out there. :) And they deserve to be loved and taken cared of. :)

yes agree with you.. thanks for adding value.

"I believe in love at first sight because I loved my mom since I opened my eyes."
Love your post because it talks about mother which is the world for me.

Respect your thought ...

Mother is the only one who has such selfless love for her children..may inshallah bless all the mothers of our society and keep them happy😃

You are right bro.If I do not care for the flower of the garden that I do not care about it.

Thanks for you post, for the Mothers in the world. Nice job

you are most welcome.

A mother loves her child unconditionally. You cannot compare your mother with anyone in the universe. No matter what, your mom is always there for you.

I love my mom very much. Thank you @rrezoyanmishu for sharing this!

thank you... respect to all the mothers in the word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87