You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To/ Katy (If you are not Katy then don't even read this shit you creepy bastard)

in #mother6 years ago

I am, always have been and always will be proud of you Scott. I do not feel let down or disappointed by you in any way, you turn into the man that you are because that is who you are meant to be and I could not be any more proud if I tried, you are a loyal, loving, caring and descent person with a bad ass attitude, how could I not be proud off that. love you always. your mum. x

Sort:  

-A loyal, loving, caring and decent person with a bad ass attitude- Hell yes he is, one of my favorite people on the globe, good job mom!! And happy mother's day :)

Thank you dreemit he is one of a kind, the very best kind and thank you for the mothers day wish. x

It is Scott, commenting from my mum's. I know that you would worry so I am just letting you know that my internet has been cut off- that or I'm being hacked or something. I don't know. But do not worry, I will return when I am able to.

Thank you for telling me. This place is a bit...dimmer without you. Hope it gets sorted soon luv, xo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72