A Special link of a Mother to her Child

in #mother8 years ago


( own photo used )

I have lots of realizations specially now that i have my own child and i have loved my mother even more.

There are lot of changes in me, not all but its been quite a lot. Now that i have my own child i became more understanding, i became more protective, i became more curious, i became more ambitious. All for my child.

I'm beggining to look for a brighter future for my child. There are things that i have never imagine that i could do this and that, back when i was a teenager living young, wild and free. Things that now i would diffenitelly do for my childs future ( except illegal i wouldn't do such things, i couldn't take raising my child in that way ).

I wonder how they know that its there mother carrying them.
It happens everytime, when my child is crying and i'm busy doing household stuff and each of my family member is trying to calm him and he keeps on crying and crying but when i'm near him even he didn't saw me yet he would stop crying and look up to me, it feels like butterflies :) .

Maybe there is a magic link. A special link, so special that only a mother and her child has.
What you think?
:)

Share your story guys :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69