You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Morning Chad, It’s me, Mom

in #mother6 years ago (edited)

Your words are beautifully written and heart-wrenching. Brings back so many memories I endured as a child in a different light. The feelings were the same in many ways. The light surrounds us in the memories we hold dear and God is always near. Though the words I know were difficult to write, thank you for sharing. Inspires me to write what I should have written long ago. Hugs and love to you and your loved ones. Leanna

Sort:  

Thank you, Leanna. Like you, I find healing when I can put down my feelings that are buried deep down in my soul. I look forward to reading your story. Hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73