Mother miss you today .........!

in #mother6 years ago

Thousands of pen peninsula will end when thousands of khara leaves will be finished. If it is explained by the mother, then I am writing something secretly ....

Mother how are you, I am not good at all. Because today you are not next to me, I miss you very much. When you were with me, you did not understand your status. I realized today ... ..
When you have not eaten the whole day, nobody says that you eat ..? Then you remember too much .....!

There is no man like you in this world. Mother, you realize today that you are growing up in such a difficult situation. I do not sleep today while sleeping tonight but no one sleeps while singing. Whenever there is a fever, it hurts a lot, but nobody is there. Tonight will wake the head.

Mom remembers that little boy, how bad I used to be, but to forgive you everything, to drag it to the chest. But today nobody does that, if any mistakes, many people

I used to study from outside, but I forgot you all in the middle, but you have to do a thousand tensions for me from home. Do not do it, do it, do that, I would get angry. But mother today understand why you say this why you say this.

When the college closed the house, you used to cook me thousands of meals, I used to fill my stomach, my mother wrote so much of what you gave me and confused everything.

But there is a word in this world that you are not like a mother, you are really wonderful.

Today there are many people in this world who leave their mother in old age. Telling them that you were not able to talk when you were younger. Then you used to pee in the middle of the night, did you drop you in the dasbin ...?

baby-17327_1280.jpg
Source

Sort:  

I love my mother very much, Everybody loves her mother,,,,

Congratulations @musa20! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67