WITHOUT A MOTHER( HUNGRY MOTHER)

in #mother6 years ago

So i got a call this morning from my aunt(my late mums younger sister) saying my uncle( my late mums younger brother) i know right,long stretch there LOL had a dream last night of my mother telling him she was hungry where she is and wants some biscuit,got me thinking how and why in heavens name would she want biscuit,she should stay away from sugar since she died of diabetic,perhaps it's just one of her cravings going off on her in Heaven..my thoughts. Okay i think i should stop joking about that,she just might be really hungry LOL.

Anyways back to my post,it still got something to do with my mother though but no jokes this time. SERIOUS FINGERS ON

images.jpg WUM.jpg

                               I wish i had a Mother
                      a Father who cared more in my early age
                           someone I could turn to in Life
                                thunderous storms

                               I wish I had more hopes
                            instead of these dark beliefs
                              more positive influences
                           that will not just up and leave

                                  I can honestly say
                           A child without a mother is lost
                              for a mother teaches value
                             while a father teaches cost.

I MISS MY MOTHER
images.jpgWM.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36