MOTHER'S BEST

in #mother7 years ago

For me my mother is the best gift that i ever had.

images.jpeg

Being a mother is not easy because this is the hardest job in the world.

My mother is my life , when i was a kid my mother provides me foods, even she cannot eat, she assure that i eat much food than her . My mother never scolded me, she is loving mother. My mother work as a maid from other house just to support our financial needs. Sometimes i saw her crying when we cannot eat delicious food or she cant provide food because we have no money.

My mother washed our clothes, clean ouf house, prepare our things for our school, and give us allowance so that we will not be hungry. My mother saves me everytime im afraid, she gave me hapiness when i am sad.

4e532ba1c4952f1d6ef90bf080333c72--my-best-friend-best-friends.jpg

My mother always understand me when everyone cannot, when im sick my mother always there for me to make me feel better.

But when i was college my mother cant support my school needs that why i decided to be a working student, its so hard for me to be far from my mother because i dont know what to do without her. But when i graduated my mother cries so much and very very proud of me, she said i missed you so much and sorry i was not at your side in your hardest part. Our mother never leaves us. Our mothers knows best . I miss my mother so much, hopefully we will be together again when i have money to go home in our province .

I love you Mom

Sort:  

Mother is a very beautiful being you don't want to losE, I love my mom

Our greatest gift is our mom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39