If it's on Steemit does it make it official? I'm going to be a DAD!!!!!

in #mother8 years ago

Today at age 35 my partner and I found out that I was going to be a first time Dad!!!

Seeing "her" for the first time (apparently she is the size of an avocado) is incredibly amazing! We are both so happy and to be honest there are no words to describe the happiness , excitement and hope that has just suddenly filled our lives. I won't lie hearing her heartbeat did bring a tear of joy to my eyes, I'm sure they wont be the last.

How incredible is life really? I mean think about it the doctor told me she is one in over 7 billion, but I have discovered that the chance of being born, you and me let alone my own child is no less than 1 in 400 trillion! This really puts things into perspective of how how lucky and special EVERYONE is!

Each one of us made it for a reason!

#baby #life

Sort:  

Only on steemit it is official and congrats!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74