I do not think you remember

in #mother6 years ago

_DSC3107.jpg


I do not think you get to remember the first feeling of nerves when I knew you were coming. You will not remember the emotion that gave me to experience your first kicks, making me know that there you were, that you listened to me, that you could feel me.

In all this time you have taught me to love in a completely different way, just because you exist, because you are there, even without being able to see you, without being able to listen to you, without touching you, it is a kind of love that does not need any of that to feel, a love without limits, a love without condition, transparent and undoubtedly the purest.

Since I knew you were coming I only ask what your little face will look like, your little hands, your crying, your laughter ... but I know that no matter how much you try to imagine you will surpass all expectations.

I just want to tell you that it does not matter if you do not remember anything from your 9 months, or from your first years ... I will take care of remembering them both, and when you grow up I will tell you in addition to many stories, the story of how you changed my life and You became the happiest woman and mom in the world.

Sort:  

Well said, really nothing is big then mother's love.
I like each an every words of these lines.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @lmadesigner! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55