Naked morning

in #mother7 years ago (edited)

This morning I got up and felt for a windowpane photo.

I'm kinda shy and showing my face for the first time, so be kind please :)

Have a great day!

Sort:  

You are an extremely attractive woman. I love your glasses the curve of your lips, just everything. I like that you're breaking your barriers down by sharing yourself with us. You are awesome.

Thank you so much. I don't know if I'll show my face again in the future, but I did it!

Very beautiful, and thank you for the originality and candor.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

You remind me of the first woman, Eve.

@iamjide91 And... no upvote ?

Good morning ! ;)

I love your boobs. So much bigger than mine :P

Now If my butt was not so big lol

guys love big butts though right?

Personal preference I guess ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43