its Mother's Day

in #mother7 years ago

Did you buy anything to your mother? My mother is sleeping now. I don't have anything for her but I try to be good son. She is 60 years old. Divorced and her other daughter committed suicide.

She didn't give up. I thought her how to ride a bicycle 2 years ago. It didn't go well. I took a year to teach her how to ride.

Now we ride our bicycles together. I can't work or travel because I have to stay with her at home. She don't want to stay alone.

She don't want any present. But how can I make her happy without ruin my life. Time is passing and I am just getting older without doing anything for myself but my mother :(

I love her but being a parent must be hard..

anne1.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ipmus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18