MOM

in #mother6 years ago

This will be a message to my mom who's constantly supporting me since day 1.

Words could not express my deepest gratitude to the person who gave life to me until today. You are the most amazing person in the entire universe. You may be not the usual mom but I am still proud that you are my mom. I will never forger the time when I was a kid; I was at your office and I typed the things I want to thank you for in your computer. I still couldn't believe that even as a kid, I managed to write ten things I thank you for. Ten little things that's huge for me. I still remember you getting that stucked staple wire on my finger because I played with your stapler without knowing it would punch right through my finger. You blew the pain away.

I may not be your best daughter but I always want to thank you for taking care of me. I may be stubborn but I always appreciate the things you do for me. You are the best mom. I could not ask for more. I thank God for a beauty I will always cherish and a person I owe my life to.

Happy birthday, mama. I love you so much! This is all for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44