my hero's mother

in #mother7 years ago

image
THAT YOU WILL REALLY READ THIS A REAL STORY a young man came to apply for a beautiful and rich woman, finally got the deal.
but takala siwanita know the profession of the mother of the man, then the woman gave the condition "at the wedding reception, your mother can not come" after thinking, for the sake of realizing marriage, sipemuda with forced to agree.
but before he came across one of his spiritual teachers to ask for his opinion.

the teacher asked, "what job your mother?" I left off my father when i'm epidemic, eventually to raise, my mother work for handyman laundry and he managed to take me to be successful people replied the youth of it.
"this way, you go, and you Wash hands your mother, tomorrow you go again here, I love my opinion" replied the teacher.
returned youth it, and he approached her mother and Wash hands, he look so rough her mother's hand, there traces of wounds and skin terkupas, he saw the view that while tears very heavy.

and he did not resistant to wait for tomorrow, he went teacher and young man said: for the sake of God on my Lord I will not gave my mother to anyone many of US who often forget the favor to our mother for the sake of pleasure all.
then it's time we hand washing hands our mother, because a time belaiyan it will go and you will lose admission your heaven.
image

A mother wants to borrow money to her established child. With a low voice accompanied by shame the mother said "Son, can you borrow 100 thousand money," Mother there is need to buy rice.
". His son did not immediately reply, with a flat expression he said: lya Bu, I'll ask my wife first ", as if it's hard to say yes, because not necessarily his wife agreed ... When the child came into the house he saw his milk box milk the price of Rp 50,000, then he muses, if 1 dus depleted 1 day x 30 days x 2 th 336 million He thinks, when toddler he is only given milk by his mother, the price is infinite, super sterile, given with affection.
a child for 2 years how much he should pay ?? Then he turned and looked at his mother's face shade even though it has been eaten by age.
You have given me all the love, the treasure and everything to me unconditionally, and all of that I accept with FREE.
Sorry your son who do not know repayment. Immediately he hugged his mother and kissed her forehead and gave money Rp 3 jt, while crying she said: Mother, do not say borrow again yaa, my property is also yours, do'akan your son is always devoted to you.
"With tears there is clear water in the mother's eyelids she said: "Son, in every circumstances the mother always pray that we all are always gathered in the world and in HEAVEN later in happiness.
May be useful. (Do not let this meaningful reading settle on your phone, make a reward field by giving it to someone else for THE WIFE remember that rizki from your husband is also your in-laws' right.
And also treat is mother-in-law as her own mother.
image
prayer for a mother ;
May our prayers be sworn Allah SWT O Allah, do not first take my mother ... before I signify her. Ya Allah, Give me power to share my mother. As you strengthen my mom when giving birth I LIKE YOU tell me mom as my baby Like you, love my mother's heart when raising me O God, Give me a chance to make her smile happy.

image

Sort:  

mother is the most glorious woman without her we are nothing, in our body there is blood flowing, oh your mother my heart my smile is happiness for you ... i will always for you and i love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69