Do u love your mother !plz see this post don't make selfish...

in #mother7 years ago

#A poem for all mother
#From india
Writter #sudipto@banglabazz

Today is cloudy, rain has started,
One knee water on the street,
The girl called out
Take care of mother today,
Today is the taste of fish.
What does Khabi Binu do with vigilance?
Mother used to say,
Fulfill, purple is good too,
If the egg is fried.
Chicken Pakkora - The girl is called from far away.

Mother's farsighted face in the heat of the oven
Red I'm brother,
Gopa-Gop sits eating.
What is that taste of her?
Dinner is the girl in the table - the mother is very fry
Red cross white row mother
First bought me first
Smile face on the face of the mother
The Goddess of Frame.
Mother's Day Gifta See if Mother is the choice.
Mama did not understand how much you were in the past-
I do not understand you in my life
How much was expensive
I understand you are your mother today,
Belonging to a girl's hair, affection is downward.
c496ab815e83572d9bc2865873378a1c--son-tattoos-tatoos.jpg
If u like this plz do
upvoteresteem.jpe
Plz

Sort:  

Hello, I understand little English and I must use the translator, which for a poem is fatal so I could not understand much of the poem, but I made the effort and understand that it is a poem about the Indian mother. I understand about the sacrifice of a mother especially in India where the immense population vanishes between ignorance, ignorance and lack of awareness in a technological world of large buildings immersed in a sea of ​​misery, which makes the job of being a mother much more titanic.

Hello, nice poem <3 Expect your voting power to increase so that you can continue to vote, since your votes at the moment are not having value. You have my vote! Greetings.

Ok but how to create vote value?

Don't stop of posting poems! @originalworks

Stop voting, it recharges when the hours pass.

great post friend

Nice poem. Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42