Most Embarrassing Ever 😭😭😭

in #mostembarrassingever6 years ago (edited)

I read @dandesign86 #mostembarrassing story and I just had to do mine too. ➕ 10sb is 😝

My Most Embarrassing Moment Ever

In High school, I used to be one of the the popular-jingos, in other terms I used to be really cool, having a possee and all that. I was also a bookie in school, and it was a really big deal to be both intelligent and popular.
Gossip-Girl-Season-1-Cast-Promo-Hi-Res-gossip-girl-1572295-2560-1144.jpg
Image source

Almost everyone wanted to be me in school then, until...

Well, my rest rooms in my school then
were very abnormal then, there wasn't a room filled with numerous closed toilets, instead, there was a corridor with toilets. The corridors were like cubicles at the ends of each floor of the storey-building. There were three toilets per corridor, one for teachers and the other two for students.

Guys!!!,

the reason for this architectural explanation of the toilet is so that you get how crazy it was 😢
Also, the toilets were the Asian-squat types.
jan1chipsphotos-toilet.jpg
Image source

And... One of the only two toilets

DIDN'T HAVE A LOCK!!!

So, this particular day, I was pressed and had to use the toilet, so, I had one of the girls accompany me to the toilet.
The 'lockable' toilet was in use and since I couldn't wait, I asked my friend to be on the lookout for me.
(Our friendship reduced that day 😭)
To prevent my skirt from getting soiled, I raised it up (fully), took off my panties and bent down to do the business.
Next thing I knew

BOOM

The door was opened and a guy was in front of me, staring right at me
Behind him, was my friend, along staring at me,
And by wall of the corridor were guys from my class, like 4 or 5guys... All staring at me

staring right at me!!! especially the ME below the skirt

image2.jpeg
Image source

And Guys!!! That's how my life ended in Junior High School.
I had to walk with my head in the ground for weeks.

So, that's my story.
I hope I win

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73