Most embarrassing ever

Thanks to @dandesign86 for this wonderful contest.

As the topic implies, the most embarrasing moment i ever had...

images (3).jpeg
In my secondary school days, i was this funny guy that always get over embarrasments or insult people might have planned for me by acting funny or sha finding a way of making them feel good, i didnt know that the D. day is coming...

It was in our my last year at school, my school uses a white shirt on brown pant and a brown tie...

Fortunately we were the big boys of those times because i was opportuned to be part of the school prefects, not even an ordinary prefect but a punctuality prefect.

So i wouldnt know if there are people here that use to wash their uniforms at night over the morning too coupled with drying it with towel and iron...that was what i used to do then due to some reasons, so the repeated occurence of this made my trouser tour at the bombom...chai?

Big holes on my two slices of bombom o, a whole prefect? Punctuality for that matter.

So we were on the assembly ground and my torn trouser would not let me tuck in my shirt, that was how the principal called me to correvt a whole prefect in the presence of the whole school (JSSS 1 - SSS3) a school of up to 800 students, he forced me to back the students and tuck in, you know what happened afterwards already bah?

It was a great disgrace that day and i felt like not going to school again for the whole year...lolz

Sort:  

Haha lol - very embarrassing- thanks for your submission!

Thank you for the contest

My pleasure :)

My pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30