Most embarrassing moments I ever had (Contest by @dandesign86)

in #mostembarrassingever7 years ago (edited)

@dandesign86, thank you for making me dig down a little on my horizon.

As the title of the contest says:

Most embarrassing ever.

pig-475550_1280.jpg image is free to use from pixabay.

Actually this post is going to be a bit embarrassing than anyone may think, but fact is *"it is was indeed embarrassing that it happened to me, and I'm feeling embarrassed for coughing out loud right now.

Sure you all want to know that crazy thing.

The first day I would had sex

Hope you did not feel embarrassed after reading the title? As i'm so embarrassed for using the word embarrassment repetitively.

Rarely can anyone reading this post attest that he/she still belong to the virgin class, so I assume everyone reading this is grown and ripe enough, not a minor, and able to handle any mental code this post may send.

It was on our first date (Sekinat) , as we had arranged the meet up at a location "Inner cocoa plantation (the English translation of Inú kòkó which is a Yoruba language).

Life seemed to be leading me to adulthood while I had so much joy that I was going to meet with my first girlfriend ever. Meanwhile I hadn't any intention to make a girlfriend but for the intense pressure I often got from my two cohorts (friends in crime), I had met Sekinat.

These two guys had several rounds with girls I was a witness to. They hadn't money either, so I wondered how they deceitfully achieve their aims with the girls. As a teenager, this was wrong but no one to caution us even though I did guided myself whenever they came around.

With my FUBU T-shirt, Baggy Jean and Kickers I bought with my 6-workday hard-earned money on, I made for the venue, like I was going to have picnic, I took with me, part of the grasscutter I hunted previous day - as a gift for her.
Does that sound funny? Maybe, 'cos I'm actually laughing out loud now.

I know if you had arrange a picnic with a girl now, she either comes 30 minutes late or she's in Uber while you had finished eating the meat. But Sekinat was so punctual that I could see the excitement written all over her.

What then happened

My FIC (friends in crime) had assured me of six rounds if I could successfully use the trick they lend me with the herbal sedative.

Now I have the trick. How do I start, I don't even know : may be my natural strength would surpass the herb or rather use my head than the trick.

Maybe I was too shy to strike during the daylight. I guess that was my problem - waiting for the dark to come.
She appreciated and ate my grasscutter. I wasn't pissed as I was good at hunting no matter how smart the mammal is.

So now what is going to happen? I asked faded. I wasn't embarrassed that she told me "she's was on" but I was dumbfounded when she had to leave so quick.
What could I do? She just had to go.

I was left with my thought and the aftermath of the herbal sedative - seeing a lasting hours of an extension from my trouser.

And just as she departed, appeared my FIC, who unknowingly to me had hid somewhere watching the episodes they didn't pay for. And the most embarrassing ever was them seeing the helpless poor boy with an angry extension. Ha ha ha.

Sort:  

Hahah you had to walk home with you extended "tail" between the legs lol . Very funny and amusing story. Not easy to share a story like this - so I appreciate it ! The winner will be announced on the payout day for this post. This is the first submission I read and it's very good hahaha

Thank you for reading my story. It's a great pleasure to be a contestant in your giveaway.

Hoping to amuse you more.

Haha looking forward to it

And I felt like the ground should swallow me instantly.

Funny... you had spectators around

😂 the girl must have outsmarted you with her story.

Don't worry your two cohorts will be with you even on your wedding day loll. There is always a first for everything. So tell me more. What happened after that day with her? Hahaha

sure you don't wanna know

hahahaha... can't help but admire the creativity on your work. You should have asked your friends for a chilled water to calm the big boy down.. lol

Those guys are punks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72