Most Embarrassing Moment contest

in #mostembarassingmoment7 years ago (edited)

I sat down there wishing the world would just end because to me my own world had ended......

It was back in high school which happened to be a boarding house,part of the regimented lifestyle included study time late in the evenings which lasted for two hours in the big hall... Big enough to accommodate both boys and girls and that's how it was, some students took it serious, some just a free time to mingle if you know what I mean

So on one of such study time periods I experienced the most embarrassing day of my life..... It happened to be that time of the month 😁....15minutes before the study time ended I felt a massive pour right there on my seat.... I knew I was in for a walk of shame 😢 and finally time was up for students to return to their hostels ,but I couldn't I has heavily stained .....the boys were usually the last to leave the hall... My friend happened to be with me contemplating our best strategy to get out of the hall,we got a cardigan which I tired around my waist and without even thinking I stood up and raced out of the hall.... I could hear the boys laughing at my predicament as I am sure I left a map on the seat they weren't going to forget in a rush.

The next day in school I decided not to speak to any of the male species 😂😂 I was too ashamed of myself......
Now I laugh over it when I remember.....

Sort:  

Wow that sounds embarrassing lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79