"Most Embarassing Ever Challenge!" My First Clubbing Experience

This is my entry to @dandesign86 for the "Most Embarrassing Ever" challenge
IMG-20170524-WA0019.jpg
My most embarrassing moment was last year December my friend and sister (but not by blood) @tutufaith, went out for a girl's night out with her friends. I had a bad feeling about it, but I couldn't resist the fun that was going to happen. It was actually my first time going to a club. So that Friday night we went to a club (Slay Lounge Lekki) in Lagos. It was so much crazy fun, I danced and we were so happy, I have never had that large fun with gals. We drank and partied hard. It was not time to pay, we were 10 girls and our bill summed up to N124,500.
The waitress brought the bill with a POS machine, @tutufaith used her card the transaction was declined. She tried again same thing. Someone else tried declined also and she was debited. I started sweating because I was the only one without money. They tried all the cash they have and it was just N30,000. They all started calling people to come bail us out, before knew it 2 heavily muscled bouncers where at our table. With the heavily Air-conditioned room I was sweating. The calls were fruitless, we had no choice than to select 3 people to go look for an ATM Machine that can pay. Debby, Veronica and Chika had go and look for where they can get the cash out. We were held like prisoners, 10mins later the management started asking for our phones in case we ranaway. It was later @tutufaith remembered about bank transfer, then the transaction was made and we were free to go. I was crying lol, but seriously I was crying. It was scary but funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80