Moss & raindrops

in #moss6 years ago

DSC06095.JPG

9-2.jpg

For the first time

I know that the moss

is telling me that spring is coming.

I was so happy

to see the mosses that

show off the green during the walk.

9-2.jpg

DSC06093.JPG

9-2.jpg

The one thing

you can't take away from me

is the way I choose to respond to what you do to me.

The last of one's freedoms

is to choose one's attitude in any given circumstance.

By Viktor Frankl

9-2.jpg

DSC06096.JPG

9-2.jpg

Welcome to my blog.

Please feel free to leave me if you have any comments.

I hope this year brings you nothing but the best.

Original content by @ iodin taken with a Sony a 6000!

Enjoy!🤗

Sort:  

wow its beautyful .. very nice photography

You're always doing great with the stable objects good job my dear

welcome the spring's coming . great job you did, my dear friend .

the truth is that it is a great job, and as you say @bxt welcome the friend spring @yodo ,,,
regards

Photography and beautiful wording I am very happy to see it. success always for you..

Very natural picture , smooth and softy and your photo is highly regulation. thanks @iodin for sharing this beaytiful .

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @zenifar.

this moss is very beautiful, and looks very soft.
I really like this green moss.
thanks @iodin for sharing this beauty.

Thank you:)

your welcome, I am very happy with your post.

beautifull picture

the picture is perfect.
I always comment on your posts. but you never reply to my comments.
may i know why ... ??

Thank you:)

You are welcome my friend,,, 😀😀

Wow!! Your photography is so nice and fresh.I loke your blog.I think it's spring photography and so sun lighest area.Thank you so much for share with us.

I want to little help kind person.

Good post my friends success always make you friends ..
I upvote and resteem

It's spring all over the world I think..... We are also enjoying the heat and beauty of spring @iodin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45