Sort:  

@swissclive (60) I did not steal anything with the steemite reward. I can not understand that. You can see the share link I made at the bottom. This review belongs to National Gerographic.

Correct. It belongs to National Geographic. It is not your work. You have no permission from National Geographic to put their material in your blog.

If you have noticed, there is a description of the photo under the sharing. This article tells you who was photographed by the photographer and that this photograph belongs to National Geographic. I did not share this photo by saying it belonged to me. How difficult can it be to understand this?

If you steal food from walmart and try to sell it in your own store, do you think it it makes it ok if you put up a sign saying “stolen from walmart”.

If everyone did what you did we would have 150 years of National Geographic magazinearticles here.

@swissclive You'remaking the most irrational statement I've heard. This is a photo shared from the National Geographic site. National Geographic also allows this photo to be downloaded. I also shared this photo with the National Geographic tag. There is no difference in sharing a news story on any site. Because our point of view is different. I am aware that you think you have a moral stance, but this is not the case. I will not discuss this with more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39