Reply to this Video ON MOSAEEK, Win Some Steem!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mosaeek5 years ago

Header 2

Hey Guys, So, I am going to reward some steem to the first 2 people to reply to my video On Mosaeek...

Notice I said On Mosaeek, not on Steem. So, do not reply on DTube or 3Speak, Your Video Must be a reply to my vlog on my Mosaeek Video.

The question is pretty easy and your response canbe as long as you want it to be..

Que

  • What is Holding you back from Traveling & Where would you go if You Could Travel Today?

reply.PNG

Click on the red reply button to upload your reply to my vlog..

Reply On Top of this Video...

https://app.mosaeek.com/videos/1568268970411-travel.mp4

rep.PNG

See You on the Next One:)

Sort:  

AMAZING IDEA ELSIE!!!! <3 Definite wanted to try something like this with the #qotd post but I dont want to say anyone's answer is better than someone elses ya know but I just need to think of something clever, witty... like this.. only I just may copy you <3 Haaaaaaa Also I tweeted

Very Much Welcome babe, let's have fun at this very drowning bear times! You could always award the responses that truly resonate with you :) At You Own discretion of course :)

Thanks for the quick question Elsie. It was a pleasure for me to give a quick response also :)

Some Steem on the Way for You in a Couple of Days when I power down :) Great Feedback xo :)

Thanks Elsie 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79