You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kr-Rc world 5th posting : FJK [Into the wild part 1 / 야생 속으로 part 1]

in #mortos7 years ago

You are right @sochul | 그래, 난 당신의 생각에 동의, 아름 다운 여자 드라이버가이 모터에 적합합니다.
여성이 자전거를 타고 경우, 나는 그것을보고 놀랐다.

Sort:  

Hi my buddy!
I was surprised that you used Hangul to comment.
This is not easy.
I really appreciate your consideration, my friend.

I wanted to make my jeep vehicle ladies.
So, the vehicle you see in the post was created
Unfortunately, this car is not in my hands anymore.
Because I sold this car.

Although I do not have this car right now
I still have good memories of making this car.

Oh, apparently you already sold it, I thought the car was very cool.
But I look at your last post, yellow motor, whether it you have sold too?

If the motor is on me, I probably will not sell it.
Sorry at the initial comment, I use korean, to learn the language #kr I like that language. ^_^

It is really cool that you are learning Hangul.
But the yellow car? I do not know the yellow car you said.
But I sold only FJK.

As I recall you have a post about the yellow motor.
If that's your car.
https://steemit.com/mortos/@sochul/kr-rc-world-3rd-posting-into-the-grand-canyon
^_^

Ah ha ^^
My Orange cherokee

Hahaha, it means I guess the color wrong. :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87