You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Download Mortal Kombat Full Movie free

in #mortalkombat2 years ago

I saw this movie, and I liked it very much. I'm not particularly eager to download movies because it takes a lot of internal memory and clutters up the phone a lot. So I watch them online using just 123movies. That's all I need, so I'm not looking for additional tools. I think that this way is more correct, especially when you have good and fast internet, right? Watching movies online is much more convenient, IMHO.

Sort:  

I was glad to hear your opinion. Thanks for sharing your story and recommendation. I will definitely check it out.

Anyone else have anything new to add here?

I agree with u, this movie is very impressive, I watched it on this website online without any ads. Sub-Zero and Scorpion are my favorite characters, and I was shocked when I watch their battle.123movies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.95
ETH 3382.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51