How YouTube Helps Pedophile Rings to Find Your Children

in #morphonios6 years ago


YouTube likes to censor all kinds of things - from personal opinions to real news. But what YouTube really doesn't care much about is stopping devilish pedophiles from using its platform to congregate and sexually harass young girls and boys. Not only that, but YouTube ignores reports from concerned viewers who come across organized pedophile rings that are targeting kids. This video covers the story in detail.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

GOOD K.I.D. (Knight In Development) ... me 'tarzan' maputi maputing ungoy ng jungle John E Boy Baby just wanted to say to you GOOD K.I.D. @morphonios marami maraming salamat po ... 'til Vahalla ... REVELATION 10:19 G_D IS WITH US! Leviticus 25:35 GOOD IS COMING! Deuteronomy 32:20-25 ENTERTAIN NO DOUBT! Matthew 21:21 ... KEEP YOUR PUREHEART GOOD K.I.D. ... TRUTH is the WAY to LIFE with G_D ... be GOOD ... #beCAUSE #beTheChangeYouWantToSee #PUREHEART #MindSpiritInnocenceOfAChild #BeWaterMyFriend REVELATION 3:15-16 ... that's just how it goes ... it's a fact ... ty ly :-) 'lover of birds' respectfully, 'tarzan' ... did I mention I love soft legs ... I LOVE EVERY GOOD Q.I.D. (Queen In Development) and every GOOD K.I.D. G_DLOVES GOOD Q.I.D.S' PUREHEARTS AND G_D KNOWS GOOD K.I.D.s like @morphonios LIFT UPGOOD Q.I.D.s like the soft legs he loves beCAUSE G_D IS WITH US and oh how his soft legs mom sure must have loved him so very mooooooooch
#beCAUSE
#PUREHEART
would you just look at it ...
woman.is.love.and.if.you.love.with.a.pure.heart.G_D.IS.WITH.YOU.so.you.have.safety.get.it.got.it.GOOD.GOOD.IS.COMING.png
just look at it sir ...


nice and shiny ...
woman.child.good.png
sometimes all you can do is look at it ...
LOVE.png

Respectfully,
John @Smart3DWeb
'tarzan'

... she's gorgeous sir ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61