Every horse has a knob and every knight has a nap:لكل جواد كبوة ولكل فارس غفوة

in #moroco6 years ago

1505469809marocvictoire-V_grLgFUs.image_corps_article-1.jpg
Image source

Honestly I do not understand in football , I do not differentiate between the striker, the defenders, the right defender and the left defender , I also do not know how the referee gives a foul , Not even how it is implemented , My father tried to teach me the principles of football , But I can not always learn things I want to learn , So I just encourage a local team for some reason , I encourage the Moroccan team , Because I love the colors of the Moroccan flag , and I am proud to belong to a country called Morocco , Therefore, I am as courageous as any Moroccan by my spirit and all that I have .
Yesterday I watched the match between my beloved team and the Portugal team , Perhaps I was deprived of the enthusiasm and desire to win from enjoying the match , But I was very happy with the way they played the lions , I think it is a match that will remain entrenched in the minds of many , It is the day when I realized that nothing in this world mattered only to results , It is the day when I realized that nothing in this world mattered only to results , It does not matter how you made it , The important thing is that you just did it .
That's how life goes and that's what we see most of the time .

لست أفهم في كرة القدم صراحة ، ولا أفرق بين المهاجم والمدافع والظهير الايمن أو الظهير الايسر ، كذلك لا أعرف كيف يعطي الحكم خطأ ، وكيف سيتم تنفيذ هذا الخطأ ، حاول معي أبي كثيرا أن يعلمني مبادئ كرة القدم ، لكني أعجز دائما عن تعلم أشياء أنا أرغب في تعلمها ، لهذا أكتفي بتشجيع فريق محلي لسبب من الاسباب ، وأشجع المنتخب المغربي لأنني أعشق ألوان الراية المغربية وأشعر بالفخر أنني أنتمي الى بلد إسمه المغرب فبالتالي اشجع كأي مغربي بروحي وكل ما أملك
أمس شاهدت المقابلة التي دارت بين منتخب بلدي الحبيب ، بلد الاسود ،والمنتخب البرتغالي و ربما حرمني الحماس والرغبة في الفوز من الاستمتاع بأطوار المقابلة ، لكني كنت سعيدة جدا بطريقة لعب الاسود ، أعتقد انها مقابلة ستبقى راسخة في أدهان الكثيرين
إنه اليوم الذي أدركت فيه أن لا شئ يهم في هذا العالم سوى النتائج ، لا يهم كيف أحرزتها ، المهم أنك فعلتها وحسب ، هكذا تسير الحياة وهذا ما نراه في معظم الاحيان

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17