My beloved grandfather : جدي الحبيب

in #morocco6 years ago

20180612_122204.jpg

The month of Ramadan is nearing completion , Like every year we are all as Muslims , We wish it lasted longer, because we are used to it , Last night was fantastic as a whole night 27 of this holy month , The voices of the Holy Quran were everywhere, very beautiful voices comforting the hearts and the ears c ontinue to dawn , May God restore it by health and blessing and peace of mind .
Today I visited the grave of my dear grandfather , It's my habit since childhood , My father's will that I should'nt forget my roots , Although I do not remember my grandfather's face and I have no memory of him, I love him very much , I felt that I knew him well through many of the stories my father told me about him .
my grandfather the man who loves agriculture and animal husbandry , There is an Arab saying :
That cub from that lion , and I am proud that I am that cub .
My beloved grandfather I love you very much God's mercy on you , I will never forget you as long as i'm alive .

شهر رمضان الفضيل شارف على الانتهاء ، ككل سنة نحن جميعا كمسلمين نتمنى من هذا الشهر أن يطول لأننا تعودنا عليه ، مساء أمس كانت رائعة كسابقاتها من ليالي 27 من هذا الشهر الفضيل ، أصوات القرآن الكريم في كل مكان ، أصوات شجية تريح القلوب والآذان وتستمر حتى الفجر ، أعاده الله علينا بالصحة والرحمة وراحة البال
اليوم زرت قبر جدي العزيز ، هي عادتي منذ الصغر ، لأن وصية والدي أن لا أنسى جذوري ما حييت ، رغم أني لا أتذكر وجه جدي وليس لي ذكريات معه أحبه بشدة ، أشعر وكأني أعرفه تمام المعرفة من خلال القصص التي حكاها لي والدي عنه
جدي الرجل العاشق للزراعة والفلاحة وتربية الماشية ، هناك مثل عربي يقول : ذاك الشبل من ذاك الاسد وأنا فخورة جدا أنني ذاك الشبل
حبيبي جدي أحبك بشدة رحمة الله عليك لن أنساك ما دمت على قيد الحياة

Sort:  

تغمده الله بواسع رحمته واسكنه فسيح جناته

اللهم أمين هو وكافةالمسلمين

الله يرحمو و يوسع عليه فهاد الايام المباركة

اللهم امين
الله يرحم كافة المسلمين اجمعين

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46