It was a machine and then became a masterpiece : كانت آلة ثم صارت تحفة فنية

in #morocco6 years ago

20181025_110007.jpg

20181025_110021.jpg

Hi all, I hope you are well , It's been a long time since I last wrote , This is for many reasons need not be mentioned , but The important thing is that I did not come with empty hands .
i was visiting my father's uncle house last week .
At the entrance to the house is this machine , The shape of the machine was unusual , I have never seen it , Like a plowing tool used by my grandfather to plow ??? I took pictures of it until I kept them , And now I share it with you today .
When I returned home I asked my father about the characteristics of this machine , He replied that it was a harvesting machine that was used by my grandfather , may God have mercy on him .
I hope that his information is correct because it seems to me as a machine to plow, not harvest .

20181025_110041.jpg

مرحبا جميعا اتمنى ان تكونوا بخير
مر وقت طويل عن آخر مرة كتبت فيها وهذا لأسباب عديدة لا داعي لذكرها ، لكن الاهم أني لم آتي بيدين فارغتين .
كنت في زيارة لبيت عم والدي الاسبوع الماضي ، وفي مدخل البيت توجد هذه الآلة دات الشكل غير المألوف لم يسبق لي رؤيتها من قبل .
كأنها آلة حرث ؟؟؟ التقطت لها صورا لأختفظ بها وها أنا الآن اشاركها وإياكم .
حين رجعت للبيت سألت والدي عن خصائصها فأجاب أنها كانت آلة حصاد كان يستعملها جدي رحمة الله عليه
اتمنى ان تكون معلوماته صحيحة لأن شكلها بالنسبة لي كآلة للحرث وليس للحصاد .

Sort:  

Congratulations @zahari! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @zahari! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47