Discover a new area : اكتشاف منطقة جديدة

in #morocco6 years ago

20180806_193920.jpg

كان هذا الاسبوع ممتعا جدا فقد قمت بزيارة مسقط رأس جدتي بإقليم الجديدة تحديدا منطقة حد ولاد فرج وقد كانت أول زيارة لي لهذه المنطقة ، رغم أن جدتي كانت تعدني كل سنة أن تأخدني الى هناك لكن الظروف كانت دائما لا تسمح بذلك ، الى أن جاء هذا اليوم ، كانت جدتي تخبرني أن دكالة منطقة فلاحية بإمتياز وأنها معروفة بمجموعة من الخضر والفواكه ، وأن مياه البئر هناك ليست مالحة ، ان سكان تلك المنطقة يتمتعون بالصحة الجيدة ، وغالبا ما تكون بنيتهم الصحية قوية جدا ، ولهم امد عمر اطول من غيرهم من الناس ، تقول جدتي أن هؤلاء الناس نادرا ما يزرون الطبيب لانهم باختصار شديد يعيشون حياة بسيطة ، وتغديتهم صحية كما انهم يعيشون بعيدا عن الثلوت ، حين زرت المكان بنفسي وجدت أن جدتي لم تكن تبالغ بكلامها ، أعجبتني المنطقة كثيرا ، التربة مختلفة جدا عن التربة التي اعرف ، لونها أحمر وملمسها كالرمل ، سكانها بسطاء جدا كرماء وطيبون للغاية ، مع ان الجو كان حارا جدا وكان الكهرباء ينقطع من الوقت للاخر ، فقد استمتعت بهذه الزيارة الجميلة واكتشفت امور لم أكن اعرفها من قبل عن دكالة والدكاليين .

20180806_200148.jpg

20180806_193517.jpg

20180806_193458.jpg

20180806_194245.jpg

This week was very enjoyable Because I visited my grandmother's hometown , In the territory of ELJadida , Specifically in the area "Hed wlad frej " .
It was my first visit to this area , Even though my grandmother was preparing me every year to take me there, circumstances always did not allow that , Until this day came , My grandmother was telling me that Dakala is an agricultural region with excellence and that she is known for a range of vegetables and fruits , And that the well water there is not salty , And that the inhabitants of this area enjoyed good health , Their health structure is often very strong , They have a longer lifespan than other people , My grandmother says that these people rarely visit a doctor because they very briefly live a simple life , Their diet is healthy as they live away from pollution , When I visited the place by myself I found that my grandmother was not exaggerating her words , I liked the area very much ,
The soil is very different from the soil that I know ,
Its color is red and its texture is like sand , Its inhabitants are very simple, generous and very kind , Although the atmosphere was very hot and electricity was cut from time to time , I enjoyed this beautiful visit and discovered things I had never known before about Dakala .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47